Oh, Lord. I’m moving AGAIN?!?

I love this apartment.

I moved in only 10 months ago, in the middle of a heat wave. It’s a third floor walkup, with a view to die for – and carrying all my stuff I felt like I was going to.

I’m moving out because, in spite of falling rent prices all over town, my landlord us going to up my rent. Oh well.

If anyone is interested, it’s the top floor of the tallest building on the top of the hill in Phinney Ridge. You can’t miss it.

Oh, and I left something on the wall.

Save Ferris

This move is an interesting one, now that I can no longer drive.

[UPDATE: I’m kinda moved. I’m in a basement at the bottom of the hill. Talk about extremes!]

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

